Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Beached - a new release from @RosBaxter #RomFantasy

Meet Ros Baxter, and her wonderful new book. I have to admit, I love this tagline: 

Because no-one gets to be a mermaid in their dayjob...

Let's hear about her new book!


Beached is the second instalment in my sexy mermaid mystery series, The Aegira Chronicles.

Today is release day for the sexy new mermaid mystery, Beached, the sequel to Fish Out of Water.

A beached mermaid; a sexy mercenary with too many secrets; and a mission impossible.

As the forces of darkness gather, Princess Lecanora must come to terms with exactly what she would do to save the underwater kingdom she has always called home, and the Land she has come to love.

For fans of MaryJanice Davidson and Charlaine Harris, and everyone who ever dreamed of being a princess, a mermaid, or a kickass heroine. 

Praise for Book 1 of the Aegira trilogy, Fish Out of Water, and Ros Baxter:

"A nicotine-addicted, land-living police deputy with questionable taste in men, who just happens to be a mermaid. Gee, she was fun to read... made me instantly want to read the next one in the series"

"...an exciting new author to the genre who not only writes with humour and panache, but is good at sucking you into her world and keeping you there with sassy dialogue, zany characters and a hot romance. I can feel the start of a major fan crush heading my way."

‘'You have never read anything like Ros Baxter. A big dose of satisfying feelgood. You have to read this book!' 5 Stars.

Ros Baxter:  Fresh, funny fiction 

Sister Pact - Harper Collins 2012 
Fish Out of Water - April 2013 
White Christmas - Dec 2013 
Lingerie for Felons - Mar 2014 
Beached - April 2014 

Find Ros here:

Website  |  Facebook  |  Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for stopping by and sharing your thoughts.